Dr Loretta Das, M.D. (Medicine) - Physician, TLM Naini
Mr G. Babu, M.P.T. (Ortho) - Physiotherapist, TLM Naini
Mr Saurabh Das, M.O.T. (Ortho) - Occupational Therapist, TLM Naini
Mr Manish Maurya, B.P.T. - Occupational Therapist, TLM Naini
Dr Premal Das, M.S.(Surgery) - Surgeon, TLM Naini
Dr Famkima Darlong, M.S. (Ophthalmology)TLM India
Dr Joydeepa Darlong, M.B.B.S. , TLM India
Mrs Vandana Reddy, TLM Naini
Mr James George, MSW - TLM India, CBR


Dr Rashmi Shukla, MPH, - WHO

Contact Information

The Leprosy Mission Hospital
PO - Naini, Allahabad - 211 008
Uttar Pradesh, INDIA
Phone: +91 532 2697267
Fax: +91 532 2697494
E-mail: naini@leprosymission.in
Donations given at The Leprosy Mission Trust India are exempted u/s 80G of IT Act 1961
Copyright © 2011    |  Developed & Maintained byDalip Burman.