THE LEPROSY MISSION TRUST INDIA
OUR HOSPITALS

ANDHARA PRADESH

BIHAR

Philadelphia Leprosy Hospital
P.O. Salur , District Vizianagaram
Andhra Pradesh - 535591
Tel.:+91-8964-252320
Tel.:+91-8964-252470
Email:salur@leprosymission.in

The Leprosy Mission Hospital
Kanhauli, P. O. Ramna - 842002
Dist. Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Tel.: +91-621-2283738
Email: muzaffarpur@leprosymission.in

CHATTISGARH

CHATTISGARH

Bethesda Leprosy Home & Hospital
Beldarpara, Champa Post
Champa Janjgir Dist
Chhattisgarh - 495 671
Tel.: +91-7819 -245743
Email: champa@leprosymission.in

Chandkhuri Leprosy Hospital
P.O. Baitalpur, Via - Bilha
Chhattisgarh - 495224
Tel.: +91- 7752-279621
Tel.: +91- 7752-279625
Email: chandkhuri@leprosymission.in

DELHI

The Leprosy Mission Community Hospital
(Near Rajiv Gandhi Hospital)
Nand Nagri, Shahdara
Delhi - 110093
Tel.: +91-11- 22581451
Tel.: +91-11-22110788
Email:shahdara@leprosymission.in

MAHARASHTRA

MAHARASHTRA

Kothara Community Hospital
P.O. Paratwada,Amravati Dist
Maharashtra - 444 805
Tel.: +91-7223-220118
Tel.: +91-7223-220062
Email: kothara@leprosymission.in

Richardson Leprosy Hospital
Post : Miraj, Dist: Sangli
Maharashtra - 416410
Tel.: +91-233-2211213
Email: miraj@leprosymission.in

TAMIL NADU

TAMIL NADU

TLM Community Hospital
Vadathorasalur, Thiyagadurgam Post,
Kallakurichi Taluk, Villupuram District,
Tamil Nadu - 606206
Tel.: +91-4151- 233433
Tel.: +91-4151-233377
Email:vadathorasalur@leprosymission.in

The Leprosy Mission Community Hospital
Dayapuram, Sivaganga Road, Sivagangai Dist,
Manamadurai - 630 606, Tamil Nadu
Tel.: +91-4574-258018
Emai:dayapuram@leprosymission.in

UTTAR PRADESH

UTTAR PRADESH

The Leprosy Mission Hospital
PO & District Barabanki
Uttar Pradesh - 225001
Tel.: +91-5248-222544
Email: barabanki@leprosymission.in

TLM Community Hospital
Post Motinagar
Faizabad Dist., U.P. - 224201
Tel.:+91-5278-254025
Email: faizabad@leprosymission.in

WEST BENGAL

WEST BENGAL

Premananda Memorial Leprosy Hospital
259A, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road
Kolkata - 700 006 ,West Bengal
Tel.: +91-23509500
Tel.: +91-023604958
Email: kolkata@leprosymission.in

Purulia Leprosy Home & Hospital
P.O. Purulia, Dist Purulia
West Bengal - 723101
Email:purulia@leprosymission.in

Contact Information

The Leprosy Mission Hospital
PO - Naini, Allahabad - 211 008
Uttar Pradesh, INDIA
Phone: +91 532 2697267
Fax: +91 532 2697494
E-mail: naini@leprosymission.in
Donations given at The Leprosy Mission Trust India are exempted u/s 80G of IT Act 1961
Copyright © 2011    |  Developed & Maintained byDalip Burman.
Louboutin Pas Cher | Christian Louboutin UK Outlet | Louis Vuitton Taschen | Louis Vuitton Borse Outlet | Louis Vuitton Bags UK | Sac Louis Vuitton Pas Cher |